Thursday, December 31, 2009

New Year's Eve

My horoscope in the paper this morning said I would be ringing in the new year "in style" tonight. I have a cold and I feel like crap so I kinda don't think that's gonna happen. As a matter of fact I'm thinking right now - @5:54pm - about going to bed already. Happy Freakin' New Year!

Not being able to breathe through my nose always makes me cranky. Not being able to breath through my nose while I'm on Christmas break and don't have to work makes me even crankier. I don't feel like doing any of those things I'd planned on doing this week. My body is not cooperating with me at all. And I'm bored. And did I mention that I'm cranky?

Cough
Cough
Cough
Hack
Hack
@#*%!
Groan

No comments: